مشغل القراءة في طور التحميل
مشغل القراءة في طور التحميل

السيرة الذاتية محمد عبد الحكيم سعيد العبد الله

محمد عبد الحكيم سعيد العبد الله

يعتبر محمد عبد الحكيم سعيد العبد الله، السوري الجنسية، أحد أشهر المقرئين بالعالم الإسلامي، وهو ابن شيخ قراء مدينة حماه فضيلة المقرئ الكبير الراحل سعيد العبد الله. عين إمام جامع فقيه بحي العزيزية بمكة المكرمة.

ولد الشيخ محمد عبد الحكيم بمدينة حماة في العام 1974 م، ونشأ في بيئة قرآنية فاضلة وسط أسرة تعج بأهل القرآن مابين متعلم وقارئ ودارس لعلوم أخرى، فكان خير خلف لخير سلف. فأبوه الشيخ سعيد العبد الله كان مدرسا بجامعة أم القرى -قسم القراءات- ومقرئا مجودا وتخرج على يديه الكثير من الطلبة، وممن أجازهم : إمام الحرم المكي الشيخ محمد السبيل.

أمضى محمد الحكيم المرحلتين المتوسطة والثانوية بالمعهد العلمي التابع لجامعة الإمام محمد بن سعود الإسلامية بمكة المكرمة، ثم تابع دراسته الجامعية في جامعة أم القرى بكلية الدعوة وأصول الدين -قسم القراءات- وتخرج منها في العام 1419 هجرية، ليعمل بعد ذلك بقسم القراءات مدرسا متعاونا لمدة ثلاث سنوات، لكنه توقف بعدها لمتابعة دراسته العليا.

حفظ محمد عبد الحكيم القرآن صغيرا وتعلم القراءات العشر على طريقي الشاطبية والدرة عن والده الشيخ سعيد العبد الله، ثم قرأها مرتين على المقرئ الشيخ سيد كامل سيد سلامة أحد علماء الأزهر الشريف. أخذ قواعد وأصول التلاوة عن عدد من المشايخ منهم الشيوخ الأجلاء عبد المالك محمد سلطان ومحمد إبراهيم الشرقاوي والدكتور حلمي عبد الرؤوف.

عرف الشيخ الحكيم بصوته العذب، وبوضوح المخارج والحروف وإتقان أحكام القراءة والتجويد، وبالقدرة الفائقة على التحكم في الصوت والمقامات دون أي تكلف في التلاوة، كما اشتهر بإتقانه التلاوة الحجازية.

صدر له تسجيل كامل للمصحف المرتل وختمة قرآنية برواية قالون عن نافع تبث على قناة الفجر الفضائية.
في رصيده عدة مؤلفات من بينها "المفيد أحكام وقواعد في علم التجويد" (طبع ثلاث مرات)، و "المؤمول في شرح الأصول" (يتضمن شرح الشاطبية وأصول القراءات العشر)، و تحقيق كتاب "نشر العطر في بيان المد والقصر للعلامة الشيخ سعيد العبد الله رحمه الله"...
ويعود الفضل للشيخ محمد الحكيم ووالده الراحل سعيد العبد الله في نشر علم القراءات ببلد الله الحرام.

تعليقات

  1. السلام عليكم ورحمة الله: بارك الله في موقع السبيل على ما يقدمه لنا من قراء متميزين متمكنين في القراءات والأحكام والمخارج، ومن أولئك القراء الذين أحبهم في الله هذا الشيخ الجليل الشيخ محمد عبد الحكيم سعيد العبد الله الذي جمع الله فيه صوت جميل وأحكام متقنة ومخارج واضحة فهو بحق شيخ أحبه في الله وأتمنى منكم عرض المزيد من المصاحف بصوته من مختلف الروايات حتى تعم الفائدة

  2. السلام عليكم, بارك الله فيكم على التلاوات و نسأل الله أن تستمروا دائما في خدمة كتاب الله.
    و نشكر الشيخ عبد الحكيم العبد الله على هذه التلاوة المباركة و أن يجعلها الله في ميزان حسناته.
    كما نود أن نعرف إن كان للشيخ إصدارات حتى تعم الفائدة.

Loading the player
Loading the player

Biography of Mohamed Abdel Hakim Saad Al Abdullah

Mohamed Abdel Hakim Saad Al Abdullah

The Syrian Mohamed Abdel Hakim Saad is considered as one of the most popular Quran readers in the Islamic world, and he is the son of the late Sheikh Saeed Abdullah. He was appointed as an Imam in “Fakih” mosque, in “Al Aziziyah” district, Mecca.

Sheikh Mohamed Abdel Hakim was born in “Hamat” city in 1974, and he grew up in an Islamic environment, as his family members were students, Quran readers, and mostly knowledgeable. Certainly, Sheikh Mohamed was a worthy successor, as his father Sheikh Saeed Abdullah was a professor in “Oum Al Qura” University, in the “Quranic readings” department, and he was a Quran reader who certified several students, such us the Imam of the grand mosque: “Sheikh Muhammad Sabil”.

Sheikh Mohamed Hakim spent his middle and high school periods in the Institute of the Islamic University “Al Imam Muhammad Bin Saud” in Mecca. He continued his university studies in “Oum Al Qura” University, the faculty of “Da’wa and Ousoul Eddin”, in which he graduated in the Hijry year 1419. He worked after that in the “Quranic readings” department as a professor for 3 years, but he stopped in order to pursue a higher education.

Sheikh Mohamed Abdel Hakim memorized the holy Quran at an early age, and he learned the “Ten readings” according to “Al Shatibiya” and “Al Durra” recitation methods, under the supervision of his father, and then he had read them twice on the reciter Sheikh Sayed Kamal Sayed Salama, one of “Al Azhar’s” scholars. He learned the rules and the principles of the Quranic recitation from several Sheikhs, including Sheikh Abdul Malik Muhammad Sultan, Muhammad Ibrahim Al Sharkawi, and Dr. Hilmi Abdul Rauf.

Sheikh Mohamed Hakim was known for his sweet voice, for the clearness of his outlets and the articulation of sound, and for his mastery of the rules of Tajweed. He also excelled in controlling his voice and “Al Maqamat” effortlessly, and he was popular for mastering “Al Tilawa Al Hijazia”.

Besides that, he released a full recording of the holy Quran, and a Quranic closing according to Qaloon Aen Nafiae’s recitation method, which was broadcasted on “Al Fajr” Television channel. He has several books and publications, such us: “Al Moufid rules in the Tajweed science” (printed three times), “Almamul in explaining Al Ousoul” (Including Al Shatibiya and the Ten readings methods), etc…
Sheikh Mohamed and his late father are credited for spreading the “Quranic reading sciences”.

Comments

  1. MASHALLAH! This reciter is a very good one, I wish that one day that I will be a good reciter just like him and I would do any thing to meat him see him read it live and learn the entire quran and he is a great for all Muslim around the world and I'am very happy that we have him alive in a very hard.

  2. Mohamed Abdel Hakim reads The Quraan in a very soothing and fulfilling way that makes you just want to listen to the recitation of the quran without stopping. MaashaAllah Allah gave him the gift of good voice.